There are 85 school administrative units (SAUs) in New Hampshire. Within each SAU may be one or more school districts. There are a total of 166 school districts plus three private high schools. The Gross Budgets file shows the MS-22 budget data for all the school districts plus the eight towns that tuition all their students to other school districts.

  1. NH School Districts – Gross Budget ’08 (PDF)